The Sour Seeds

The Sour Seeds

The Sour Seeds are an alternative band from Dublin Ireland,
currently comprised of Sean Lay (guitar),
Brian Reynolds (saxophone/guitar),
Darragh Cullen (vocals/drums)
& Mikey Deasy (bass/vocals).

The band have recently released their 2nd EP ‘Always Never’, proceeded by lead single ‘Can’t Bring Me Down’

The Sour Seeds are back in the studio recording their debut album which is expected to be released this summer along with the bands first Irish tour.

Performance: Mother Reillys 22.00 Friday 23rd.

Menu Title